Upcoming Events
Apex for YouthThe 2014 Apex for Youth Inspiration Awards Gala
Cipriani Wall Street | New York
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
Click Here for More
The Maritime Aquarium at NorwalkThe Mystical Magical Maritime Masquerade
The Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk | Norwalk, CT
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Click Here for More
The Culinary Institute of AmericaThe 2014 Leadership Awards: The Power of Food
Grand Hyatt New York | New York
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Click Here for More
Youth Renewal FundYRF 25th Anniversary Gala Honoring Hope Taitz
New York Public Library | New York
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Click Here for More
JDRF Westchester, Hudson Valley, Fairfield2014 Crystal Ball
Hyatt Regency Greenwich | Old Greenwich, CT
Saturday, 26 April 2014
Click Here for More
Montclair Art MuseumThe Montclair Art Musuem Centennial Ball
Montclair Art Museum | Montclair, NJ
Saturday, 26 April 2014
Click Here for More
Safe HorizonChampion Awards
Pier Sixty, Chelsea Piers | New York
Wednesday, 30 April 2014
Click Here for More
The Atlantic Salmon FederationASF Annual Toronto Dinner
Shangri La Hotel | Toronto
Wednesday, 30 April 2014
Click Here for More
South Nassau Communities Hospital 2014 SIBSPlace Auction
Seawane Country Club | Hewlett Harbor
Saturday, 3 May 2014
Click Here for More
Multiple Myeloma Research FoundationMMRF Laugh for Life: New York
Pier Sixty, Chelsea Piers | New York
Tuesday, 6 May 2014
Click Here for More
Horace Mann SchoolHMPA All School Benefit 2014
Cipriani 42nd Street | New York
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
Click Here for More
Prometheus Global MediaCLIO Image Awards
The Pierre Hotel | New York
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
Click Here for More
Madison Square Park ConservancySpring Party
11 Madison Park | New York, NY
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
Click Here for More
Ichan School of Medicine at Mount SinaiThe 28th Mount Sinai Crystal Party
Conservatory Gardens | New York
Thursday, 8 May 2014
Click Here for More
Byram Hills Education FoundationByram Hills Education Foundation 20th Gala
Brae Burn Country Club | Purchase, NY
Friday, 9 May 2014
Click Here for More
SoundWatersTall Ships Ball
Stamford Yacht Club | Stamford
Saturday, 10 May 2014
Click Here for More
Katonah Museum of ArtDiamond Jubilee Spring Benefit
Katonah Museum of Art | Katonah, NY
Saturday, 10 May 2014
Click Here for More
Wellness in the SchoolsWellness in the Schools Annual Benefit
360º Tribeca Rooftop | New York
Tuesday, 13 May 2014
Click Here for More
PS 321, The William Penn SchoolThe Golden Age
Grand Prospect Hall | Brooklyn
Friday, 16 May 2014
Click Here for More
Korean American Family Service Center25th Anniversary Gala
Marriott Marquis | New York
Friday, 16 May 2014
Click Here for More
St. Clement’s Regional Catholic SchoolSt. Clement’s Spring Ball
Saratoga National Golf Club | Saratoga Springs, NY
Friday, 16 May 2014
Click Here for More
Saint Peter’s PrepSPP 144 Grand Gala
The Grove | Cedar Grove, NJ
Saturday, 17 May 2014
Click Here for More
Stop Soldier SuicideA Night for Life
Intrepid Air, Sea & Space Museum | New York
Wednesday, 28 May 2014
Click Here for More
Cooley’s Anemia Foundation60th Anniversary Gala
The Lighthouse | New York
Thursday, 5 June 2014
Temple Shaaray TefilaAnnual Benefit
Temple Shaaray Tefila | Bedford Corners, NY
Saturday, 7 June 2014
Click Here for More
Prometheus Global MediaCLIO Sports Awards
The Pierre Hotel | New York
Thursday, 17 July 2014
Click Here for More
Africa-America InstitutePowering Africa’s Future
Gotham Hall | New York
Monday, 22 September 2014
Click Here for More
Prometheus Global MediaCLIO Awards
American Museum of Natural History | New York
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Click Here for More
Prometheus Global MediaKey Art Awards
Dolby Theatre | Hollywood, California
Thursday, 23 October 2014
Click Here for More
Italian Welfare LeagueIWL Annual Autumn in New York Luncheon
The Metropolitan Club | New York
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Click Here for More
Multiple Myeloma Research FoundationFall Gala 2014
Hyatt Regency Greenwich | Old Greenwich
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Click Here for More
The Atlantic Salmon Federation32nd Annual New York Dinner
The Plaza | New York
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Click Here for More
Children of Fallen Patriots FoundationGreenwich Gala
Riverside Yacht Club | Greenwich
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Click Here for More
Major League Baseball Players Alumni Association15th Annual Legends for Youth Dinner
New York Marriot Marquis | New York
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Click Here for More
Fresh Air FundAnnual Fall Benefit & Silent Auction
Pier Sixty, Chelsea Piers | New York
Thursday, 20 November 2014
Click Here for More
Premier Tennis Travel2014 Necker Cup
Branson Great House | Necker Island, BVI
Friday, 21 November 2014
Click Here for More
Iona CollegeWinter Auction and Christmas Celebration
New York Athletic Club | Pelham Manor, NY
Friday, 5 December 2014
Click Here for More
Philips AcademyDream Maker Gala
Hyatt Regency Jersey City on the Hudson | Jersey City, NJ
Saturday, 28 February 2015
Click Here for More
Recent Events
Romare Bearden FoundationRomare Bearden: A New Odyssey
The Lighthouse at Chelsea Piers | New York
Thursday, 10 April 2014
Click Here for More
Her JusticeAnnual Photography Auction & Benefit
Sheraton New York Hotel & Towers | New York
Thursday, 10 April 2014
Click Here for More
Food Bank for NYCAnnual Can Do Awards Dinner
Cipriani Wall Street | New York
Wednesday, 9 April 2014
Click Here for More
Multiple Myeloma Research FoundationChicago Awards Dinner
Four Seasons Chicago | Chicago
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
Click Here for More
Cardozo Law SchoolCardozo Law 22nd Annual Public Service Auction
Cordozo Law School | NYC
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
Click Here for More
Lyme Research AllianceThe Time for Lyme Gala
Hyatt Regency Greenwich | Old Greenwich, CT
Saturday, 5 April 2014
Click Here for More
Kids in CrisisSpring Fling: A Night of Broadway
Westchester Country Club | Rye, NY
Friday, 4 April 2014
Click Here for More
Willard Elementary SchoolWillard Auction
Indian Trail Club | Franklin Lakes, NJ
Saturday, 22 March 2014
Click Here for More
Consortium for School NetworkingMonumental Impact: 10th Annual Dinner & Auction for Advocacy
Sequoia | Washington
Thursday, 20 March 2014
Click Here for More
Rosenthal JCC of Northern WestchesterDream Big
Trump National Golf Club | Briarcliff Manor, NY
Thursday, 20 March 2014
Click Here for More
GOALA Good Year
City Winery | New York
Wednesday, 19 March 2014
Click Here for More
Sustainable Food AllianceMAD Fundraiser
Eleven Madison Park | New York
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Click Here for More
Jewish Community ProjectAnnual Benefit: 10 Years Young
Museum of Jewish Heritage | New York, NY
Thursday, 13 March 2014
Click Here for More
Boys and Girls Club StamfordCity Chic Gala
Palace Theatre | Stamford, CT
Thursday, 13 March 2014
Click Here for More
Children’s Defense Fund New YorkBeat the Odds Program Awards Dinner
The Pierre Hotel | New York
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
Click Here for More
Philips AcademyDream Maker Gala
Hyatt Regency Jersey City on the Hudson | Jersey City, NJ
Saturday, 8 March 2014
Click Here for More
Marquez Elementary Charter SchoolMarquez Auction
Gladstones | Pacific Palisades
Saturday, 8 March 2014
Click Here for More
The Masters School Masters in Bloom
New York Botanic Gardens | Bronx, NY
Saturday, 8 March 2014
Click Here for More
Hedge Funds Care16th Annual Open Your Heart to the Children Benefit
Cipriani 42nd Street | New York
Thursday, 6 March 2014
Click Here for More
My Sisters’ PlaceSpring Gala
Ritz Carlton Westchester | White Plains, NY
Thursday, 6 March 2014
Click Here for More

+1 (877) 275-5795 | events | brochure | © 2009 Aaron Consulting Company