Today's Events
Catholic Big Sisters and Big Brothers17th Annual October Ball
New York Public Library | New York
Saturday, 25 October 2014
Click Here for More
Upcoming Events
City HarvestBid Against Hunger
Pier 36 | New York
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Click Here for More
Italian Welfare LeagueIWL Annual Autumn in New York Luncheon
The Metropolitan Club | New York
Saturday, 1 November 2014
Click Here for More
MidHudson Regional Hospital CenterTaste of the Hudson Valley
Grandview | Poughkeepsie, NY
Sunday, 2 November 2014
Click Here for More
Ovarian Cancer Research Fund20th Anniversary OCRF Legends Gala
The Pierre | New York
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
Click Here for More
Westchester Medical CenterWines of the World
Brae Burn Country Club | Purchase, NY
Thursday, 6 November 2014
Click Here for More
Multiple Myeloma Research FoundationFall Gala 2014
Hyatt Regency Greenwich | Old Greenwich
Saturday, 8 November 2014
Click Here for More
The Atlantic Salmon Federation32nd Annual New York Dinner
The Plaza | New York
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Click Here for More
Joe Torre Safe at Home Foundation11th Anniversary Gala
Pier Sixty | New York
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Click Here for More
Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of AmericaHeroes Gala
Cipriani 42nd Street | New York
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Click Here for More
Children of Fallen Patriots Foundation6th Annual Greenwich Event
Riverside Yacht Club | Greenwich
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Click Here for More
Worldwide Orphans FoundationWorldwide Orphans 10th Annual Gala
Cipriani Wall Street | New York
Monday, 17 November 2014
Click Here for More
Game Conservancy USA28th Annual Charity Auction
University Club | New York
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Click Here for More
Ichan School of Medicine at Mount SinaiSINAInnovations
Mt. Sinai Medical Center | New York
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Click Here for More
Children’s Defense FundBeat the Odds Awards Ceremony
Howard Theater | Washington
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Click Here for More
Fresh Air FundAnnual Fall Benefit & Silent Auction
Pier Sixty, Chelsea Piers | New York
Thursday, 20 November 2014
Click Here for More
buildOn2014 buildOn Dinner
Hilton Stamford | Stamford
Thursday, 20 November 2014
Click Here for More
Premier Tennis Travel2014 Necker Cup in Partnership with IceSwan
Branson Great House | Necker Island, BVI
Friday, 21 November 2014
Click Here for More
Autonomy CapitalThe Energy Transition
|
Friday, 21 November 2014
Click Here for More
Iona Prep2014 President’s Dinner
Glen Island Harbour Club | New Rochelle, NY
Friday, 21 November 2014
Click Here for More
Iona CollegeWinter Auction and Christmas Celebration
New York Athletic Club | Pelham Manor, NY
Friday, 5 December 2014
Click Here for More
Friends Without A Border17th Annual Friends Photo Auction
Metropolitan Pavilion | New York
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Click Here for More
Philips AcademyDream Maker Gala
Hyatt Regency Jersey City on the Hudson | Jersey City, NJ
Saturday, 28 February 2015
Click Here for More
Hedge Funds Care17th Annual Open Your Heart to the Children Benefit
Cipriani 42nd Street | New York
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Click Here for More
New York Common PantryFill the Bag Benefit
Gotham Hall | New York
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Click Here for More
Consortium for School Networking11th Annual Dinner & Auction for Advocacy
Atlanta Marriott Marquis | Atlanta
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Click Here for More
Friends Without A Border13th Annual Gala
The Lighthouse | New York
Friday, 17 April 2015
Click Here for More
Multiple Myeloma Research FoundationMMRF Laugh for Life: New York
Pier Sixty, Chelsea Piers | New York
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Click Here for More
Adaptive Sports FoundationWarriors in Motion Annual Master Chef Celebration
Metropolitan Pavilion | New York
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Click Here for More
Horace Mann SchoolHMPA All School Benefit 2015
Pier Sixty | New York
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Click Here for More
PS 321, The William Penn SchoolThe Golden Age
Grand Prospect Hall | Brooklyn
Friday, 8 May 2015
Click Here for More
Multiple Myeloma Research FoundationFall Gala 2015
Hyatt Regency Greenwich | Old Greenwich, CT
Saturday, 24 October 2015
Click Here for More
Recent Events
Rusty Staub FoundationWine Auction and Dinner
Maloney and Porcelli | New York
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Click Here for More
Bloomberg LPWorld Food Day
Bloomberg LP | New York
Thursday, 16 October 2014
CLIO Awards55th Annual CLIO Awards
Cipriani Wall Street | New York
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Click Here for More
CLIO AwardsADWEEK Brand Genius Awards
Cipriani at the Cunard Building | New York
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Click Here for More
Kids in CrisisHave a Heart
Double H Farm | Ridgefield, CT
Saturday, 27 September 2014
Click Here for More
Africa-America InstitutePowering Africa’s Future
Gotham Hall | New York
Monday, 22 September 2014
Click Here for More
Tremor VideoNYSE Event
New York Stock Exchange | New York
Monday, 22 September 2014
Click Here for More
New Rochelle Humane SocietyPaws for a Heart Gala
Glen Island Harbour Club | New Rochelle, NY
Thursday, 18 September 2014
Click Here for More
Tuesday’s ChildrenRoots of Resilience Gala
The Conrad Hotel | New York
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
Click Here for More
National September 11 Memorial & MuseumVisionary Circle Dessert & Cordials
Cipriani Restaurant | New York
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
Click Here for More

+1 (877) 275-5795 | events | brochure | © 2009 Aaron Consulting Company